Southern Automotive Wholesalers, INC

UEI JED5KTQAAFK5 CAGE 1Y875 Active Pontiac, MI

Small Business · Data through July 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
2,172
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,166,184FY2022: $6,236,455FY2023: $4,954,523FY2024: $5,065,350FY2025: $7,470,526FY2026: $6,488,544
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.5M
FY2025$7.5M
FY2024$5.1M
FY2023$5.0M
FY2022$6.2M
FY2021$3.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$33.0M98.9%
Department of Homeland Security$370K1.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2920 — Engine Electrical System Components, Nonaircraft$6.5M19.4%
2910 — Engine Fuel System Components, Nonaircraft$4.0M11.9%
2940 — Engine Air and Oil Filters, Strainers, and Cleaners, Nonaircraft$2.8M8.3%
2815 — Diesel Engines and Components$2.0M6%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$1.5M4.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$33.4M100%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$2K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$15.6M46.8%
Not Specified$12.8M38.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.0M14.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MI$32.4M97.1%
Not specified$450K1.3%
TX$402K1.2%
MD$82K0.2%
IL$26K0.1%
PA$8570%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPRDL125C0081 · NAICS 336310Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2025 – November 10, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
SPRDL122F0079 · NAICS 336320Department of DefenseApril 12, 2022 – July 2, 2023$663KView on USAspending
SPE7L322P7137 · NAICS 333999Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2022 – March 22, 2023$485KView on USAspending
SPE7MX22F205H · NAICS 333996Department of DefenseApril 11, 2022 – November 7, 2022$420KView on USAspending
W911N226PA016 · NAICS 336310Department of DefenseMay 20, 2026 – November 3, 2026$389KView on USAspending
SPE7L326P1252 · NAICS 333612Department of DefenseDecember 2, 2025 – May 19, 2026$341KView on USAspending
SPE7L126F0501 · NAICS 336310Department of DefenseOctober 14, 2025 – May 12, 2026$332KView on USAspending
SPE7L126P4891 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2026 – July 7, 2026$321KView on USAspending
SPE7L321P1238 · NAICS 336350Department of DefenseDecember 10, 2020 – December 15, 2021$286KView on USAspending
SPRDL126F0079 · NAICS 336320Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2026 – December 7, 2026$274KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($33.0M of $33.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

15% of obligations on file ($5.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.5M in FY2025 to $6.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.