Aviation Procurement Systems, LLC

UEI JFN2KMLQBHJ9 CAGE 71GK6 Active Gaithersburg, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$9.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
435
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,498,014FY2022: $2,534,840FY2023: $6,303,525FY2024: $3,238,023FY2025: $3,535,140FY2026: $2,604,855
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.6M
FY2025$3.5M
FY2024$3.2M
FY2023$6.3M
FY2022$2.5M
FY2021$1.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$19.0M96.3%
Department of Homeland Security$731K3.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2590 — Miscellaneous Vehicular Components$3.6M18.2%
5330 — Packing and Gasket Materials$965K4.9%
3110 — Bearings, Antifriction, Unmounted$825K4.2%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$796K4%
6105 — Motors, Electrical$756K3.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$19.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$10.6M53.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$8.0M40.7%
Not Specified$1.1M5.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$19.2M97.2%
AZ$512K2.6%
CA$17K0.1%
Not specified$17K0.1%
TX$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W56HZV22FJ380 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – July 31, 2022$294KView on USAspending
W56HZV22FJ324 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – October 31, 2021$279KView on USAspending
SPE7M426P3869 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 26, 2026 – July 17, 2028$275KView on USAspending
W56HZV23FJ044 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – November 30, 2022$271KView on USAspending
SPE7L126F1050 · NAICS 339991Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2025 – December 1, 2026$248KView on USAspending
SPE7M123P3904 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2023 – January 24, 2024$246KView on USAspending
SPE7M126P2913 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseJanuary 5, 2026 – July 6, 2026$246KView on USAspending
SPE4A523P3495 · NAICS 332618Department of DefenseMay 17, 2023 – January 6, 2025$242KView on USAspending
SPE4A524V0566 · NAICS 334513Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2023 – July 24, 2025$237KView on USAspending
W56HZV22FJ292 · NAICS 336992Department of DefenseMay 1, 2022 – May 31, 2022$232KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($19.0M of $19.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

41% of obligations on file ($8.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.5M in FY2025 to $2.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.