Asrt, INC.

UEI JFZXTQGN8E53 CAGE 7Z9G9 Active Smyrna, GA

Small Business · Data through August 27, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$10.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$59.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
75
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,173,437FY2022: $27,873,082FY2023: $28,956,234FY2024: $19,549,102FY2025: $10,735,292FY2026: $5,411,026
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$5.4M
FY2025$10.7M
FY2024$19.5M
FY2023$29.0M
FY2022$27.9M
FY2021$17.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$109.7M100%
General Services Administration$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$57.2M52.2%
Labor Hours$44.2M40.3%
Time and Materials$6.7M6.2%
Cost No Fee$1.5M1.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$102.6M93.5%
No Set Aside Used.$6.9M6.3%
Not Specified$219K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GA$106.1M96.8%
MD$1.8M1.7%
NJ$1.5M1.4%
Not specified$214K0.2%
CO$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75D30122C15094 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 9, 2022 – September 8, 2023$4.1MView on USAspending
75D30122C13355 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 1, 2022 – February 24, 2024$2.3MView on USAspending
75D30122C13355 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 1, 2022 – February 24, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
75D30124C18619 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 24, 2024 – April 24, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
75D30124C18619 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 24, 2024 – April 24, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
75D30123C17711 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
75D30123C17711 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
75D30122C14202 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 25, 2022 – September 29, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
75D30121C11023 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 23, 2021 – August 27, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
75D30122C14202 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 25, 2022 – September 29, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($109.7M of $109.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

94% of obligations on file ($102.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.5M in FY2024 to $10.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.