Oac Action Construction CORP.

UEI JGZNBAJHXS44 CAGE 3DQA5 Active Miami, FL

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$38.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
42
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,694,752FY2022: $3,142,765FY2023: $11,803,009FY2024: $10,226,742FY2025: $15,329,001FY2026: $13,143,909
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.1M
FY2025$15.3M
FY2024$10.2M
FY2023$11.8M
FY2022$3.1M
FY2021$1.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$34.0M61.5%
Department of the Interior$18.1M32.8%
Department of Agriculture$3.2M5.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$55.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$45.7M82.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$9.7M17.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$41.4M74.8%
SC$4.3M7.8%
TN$4.2M7.7%
KS$2.8M5%
AL$2.0M3.6%
NC$469K0.8%
PR$166K0.3%
OH$3K0%
Not specified$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140FC126F0017 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 22, 2026 – February 7, 2028$5.0MView on USAspending
FA481425F0189 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 21, 2025 – July 20, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
140FC126F0014 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 17, 2026 – April 30, 2028$4.3MView on USAspending
140FC123F0034 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorAugust 30, 2023 – September 3, 2024$4.3MView on USAspending
FA282323F0143 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 14, 2023 – January 8, 2025$3.8MView on USAspending
FA462122F0023 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 2, 2022 – April 24, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
12445226F0045 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureOctober 2, 2026 – December 31, 2027$2.7MView on USAspending
140FHR25F0004 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorApril 2, 2025 – December 31, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
FA481923F0011 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2023 – January 30, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
FA282325F0255 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2025 – December 31, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

17% of obligations on file ($9.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.3M in FY2025 to $13.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.