Wichita State University

UEI JKKNZLNYLJ19 CAGE 1DPE1 Active Wichita, KS

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$26.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,007,130FY2022: $18,190,989FY2023: $18,469,371FY2024: $19,164,461FY2025: $2,364,489FY2026: $4,505,540
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.5M
FY2025$2.4M
FY2024$19.2M
FY2023$18.5M
FY2022$18.2M
FY2021$14.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$70.7M92.1%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$5.0M6.5%
Department of Transportation$1.0M1.4%
Department of State$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$36.8M48%
AC11 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Basic Research$31.2M40.7%
AR11 — Space R&D Services; Space Flight, Research and Supporting Activities; Basic Research$3.6M4.7%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$1.5M2%
H216 — Equipment and Materials Testing- Aircraft Components and Accessories$884K1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost No Fee$70.0M91.2%
Firm Fixed Price$6.7M8.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$72.0M93.9%
Not Specified$4.7M6.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KS$76.2M99.4%
OH$284K0.4%
DC$86K0.1%
MD$58K0.1%
AL$43K0.1%
Not specified$3550%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA865019C5212 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 15, 2019 – November 19, 2026$17.4MView on USAspending
FA239423CB002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – January 30, 2027$17.2MView on USAspending
FA239423CB002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 27, 2028$16.5MView on USAspending
FA865019C5212 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 15, 2019 – September 19, 2024$13.3MView on USAspending
80GRC026FA013 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 3, 2026 – September 3, 2028$1.9MView on USAspending
FA239423CB002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – January 30, 2029$1.8MView on USAspending
FA239423CB002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – January 30, 2029$1.2MView on USAspending
FA860123C0022 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 26, 2025$750KView on USAspending
FA860123C0022 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 26, 2024$750KView on USAspending
80GRC024FA023 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 16, 2024 – September 16, 2026$674KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

92% of this contractor's obligations on file ($70.7M of $76.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.4M in FY2025 to $4.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.