Calvary Contracting INC

UEI JN57WU75KM29 CAGE 3HME5 Active Tipp City, OH

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$20.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$50.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
65
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,528,431FY2022: $13,655,960FY2023: $18,080,355FY2024: $28,995,232FY2025: $1,276,183FY2026: $20,239,434
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$20.2M
FY2025$1.3M
FY2024$29.0M
FY2023$18.1M
FY2022$13.7M
FY2021$12.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$91.0M96%
General Services Administration$3.1M3.3%
Department of Defense$692K0.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$94.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$85.1M89.8%
Not Specified$7.1M7.5%
No Set Aside Used.$1.1M1.2%
Sdvosb Sole Source$1.0M1.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$385K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$90.2M95.1%
IN$4.2M4.4%
KY$418K0.4%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C25024C0013 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 16, 2024 – September 7, 2025$25.9MView on USAspending
36C78623C0052 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 26, 2023 – May 15, 2025$10.9MView on USAspending
36C25026C0086 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsMay 21, 2026 – July 25, 2027$9.0MView on USAspending
36C25022C0050 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 20, 2022 – March 1, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending
36C25021C0127 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 23, 2021 – April 5, 2022$3.5MView on USAspending
36C25021C0249 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 27, 2022 – November 23, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending
36C25022C0066 · NAICS 238220Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 18, 2022 – October 9, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending
36C25026C0063 · NAICS 238220Department of Veterans AffairsMay 7, 2026 – May 6, 2028$2.7MView on USAspending
36C25026C0118 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJune 2, 2026 – March 17, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending
36C25026C0129 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJune 25, 2026 – January 7, 2028$1.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Calvary Contracting INC (UEI SPFQHYB2R1P4)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($91.0M of $94.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Veterans Affairs.

91% of obligations on file ($86.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.3M in FY2025 to $20.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.