Health & Human Services, North Carolina

UEI JVAVP9ZZLDY3 CAGE 52X20 Active Raleigh, NC

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$38.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
15
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,845,448FY2022: $12,641,829FY2023: $12,585,117FY2024: $13,393,058FY2025: $13,358,884FY2026: $11,470,867
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.5M
FY2025$13.4M
FY2024$13.4M
FY2023$12.6M
FY2022$12.6M
FY2021$7.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$60.2M84.5%
Department of Homeland Security$11.1M15.5%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
722310 — Food Service Contractors$71.3M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$71.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$54.6M76.6%
No Set Aside Used.$16.7M23.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$71.4M100.2%
Not specified-$113K-0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124722FAA13 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending
W9124723FAA13 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending
W9124722FAA13 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
W9124726FA026 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2026 – January 21, 2027$2.7MView on USAspending
W9124724F0202 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseJuly 23, 2024 – January 22, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
W9124725F0010 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2025 – January 21, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
W9124725F0010 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2025 – January 21, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
W9124721FAA13 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2021 – July 31, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
W9124722FAA13 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending
70Z08421CAA550300 · NAICS 722310Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2021 – March 31, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($60.2M of $71.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $13.4M in FY2025 to $11.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.