John Bowman, INC.

UEI K31TJK84CKB7 CAGE 3D713 Active Fountain, CO

Small Business · Data through June 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$23.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
15
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,296,256FY2022: $16,207,827FY2023: $4,302,484FY2024: $4,010,630FY2025: $11,522,856FY2026: $7,679,404
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.7M
FY2025$11.5M
FY2024$4.0M
FY2023$4.3M
FY2022$16.2M
FY2021$13.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$57.0M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$11.2M19.6%
Y1EZ — Construction of Other Industrial Buildings$9.2M16.1%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$8.4M14.8%
Y1BZ — Construction of Other Airfield Structures$7.5M13.2%
Y1FC — Construction of Troop Housing Facilities$6.2M10.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$57.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$21.2M37.2%
Not Specified$19.6M34.4%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$16.2M28.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$57.0M100%
NE$3K0%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W911RZ21C0002 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2021 – February 23, 2022$6.5MView on USAspending
W9128F26FA047 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 13, 2026 – June 6, 2027$6.5MView on USAspending
W9128F25FA218 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – February 26, 2027$5.9MView on USAspending
W912DR22C0054 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2022 – February 15, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending
W9128F21C0013 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 29, 2021 – December 30, 2022$5.0MView on USAspending
W9128F22C0019 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2023 – October 27, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending
W9128F22F0280 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – June 23, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
W9128F25CA041 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 17, 2025 – July 16, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending
W9128F22F0280 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – June 23, 2023$3.2MView on USAspending
W9128F24F0247 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – September 23, 2026$2.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($57.0M of $57.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

66% of obligations on file ($37.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.5M in FY2025 to $7.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.