Amerisourcebergen Drug CORP

UEI KABZK8W6PQT3 CAGE 1XUY5 Active Conshohocken, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.15B
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.68B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
1,408,112
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,082,410,644FY2022: $1,996,287,983FY2023: $4,379,302,686FY2024: $6,091,887,709FY2025: $7,442,279,750FY2026: $6,150,313,799
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.15B
FY2025$7.44B
FY2024$6.09B
FY2023$4.38B
FY2022$2.00B
FY2021$2.08B

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$28.07B99.7%
Department of Health and Human Services$66.2M0.2%
Department of Veterans Affairs$7.4M0%
Department of Justice$198K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6505 — Drugs and Biologicals$27.70B98.4%
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$378.1M1.3%
S215 — Housekeeping- Warehousing/storage$52.3M0.2%
M1GD — Operation of Open Storage Facilities$7.6M0%
6509 — Drugs and Biologicals, Veterinary Use$65K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$28.13B100%
Time and Materials$7.6M0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$28.07B99.7%
No Set Aside Used.$73.8M0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
PA$28.08B99.8%
GA$52.3M0.2%
OK$6.4M0%
Not specified$65K0%
IL$19K0%
VA-$28K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75A50121C00004 · NAICS 493120Department of Health and Human ServicesOctober 30, 2020 – October 29, 2021$56.6MView on USAspending
75A50121C00004 · NAICS 493120Department of Health and Human ServicesOctober 30, 2020 – April 29, 2022$10.8MView on USAspending
SPE2DR26FTK1X · NAICS 424210Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2026 – March 12, 2026$9.0MView on USAspending
SPE2DR26FTJ2Z · NAICS 424210Department of DefenseJanuary 16, 2026 – January 20, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
SPE2DR26FTP0K · NAICS 424210Department of DefenseJune 12, 2026 – June 15, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
75A50524C00001 · NAICS 493120Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 13, 2024 – September 29, 2025$7.6MView on USAspending
SPE2DX22F4JJJ · NAICS 424210Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2022 – September 8, 2022$7.6MView on USAspending
75H71122P00865 · NAICS 325412Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 8, 2022 – September 30, 2022$6.4MView on USAspending
SPE2D824F0F33 · NAICS 325411Department of DefenseApril 14, 2024 – April 15, 2024$5.8MView on USAspending
SPE2D826F1G47 · NAICS 325411Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2026 – February 19, 2026$5.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Cencora, INC. (UEI NWEGNLYTBDW4)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($28.07B of $28.14B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.44B in FY2025 to $6.15B in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.