Aero-Glen International LLC

UEI KBG2E3D7JNK9 CAGE 9V172 Active Fort Worth, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$22.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$58.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,569
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $19,198,261FY2022: $32,732,000FY2023: $24,614,469FY2024: $12,046,051FY2025: $21,978,527FY2026: $13,869,875
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$13.9M
FY2025$22.0M
FY2024$12.0M
FY2023$24.6M
FY2022$32.7M
FY2021$19.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$124.1M99.7%
Department of Homeland Security$381K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1560 — Airframe Structural Components$100.4M80.7%
5310 — Nuts and Washers$4.6M3.7%
5306 — Bolts$3.9M3.1%
4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings$2.8M2.2%
5365 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers$1.8M1.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$124.1M99.7%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$375K0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$103.1M82.9%
No Set Aside Used.$19.5M15.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.8M1.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$123.6M99.3%
WA$358K0.3%
Not specified$174K0.1%
GA$169K0.1%
NY$112K0.1%
OK$77K0.1%
AZ$61K0%
MI$17K0%
IL$7K0%
PA$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA823222F0177 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2022 – December 1, 2023$15.5MView on USAspending
FA823221F0170 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 19, 2021 – December 30, 2022$15.3MView on USAspending
FA823221F0170 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 19, 2021 – December 30, 2022$15.1MView on USAspending
FA823223F0197 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2023 – December 1, 2024$11.9MView on USAspending
FA823223F0056 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – December 1, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending
FA823225FB065 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 21, 2026 – December 1, 2026$3.6MView on USAspending
FA823226FB109 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2026 – August 1, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
FA823224F0120 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 26, 2024 – June 1, 2025$3.1MView on USAspending
FA823224F0220 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 9, 2024 – December 1, 2025$3.1MView on USAspending
FA823225FB224 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2025 – March 1, 2027$2.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Aero-Glen International LLC (UEI ZKCDCNX3Y9B7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($124.1M of $124.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($1.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.0M in FY2024 to $22.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.