Rmp Associates, INC.

UEI KEGLFBX58TR8 CAGE 1YFK1 Active Brunswick, GA

Small Business · Data through September 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$17.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
117
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $171,002FY2022: $678,353FY2023: $2,444,474FY2024: $4,682,978FY2025: $9,161,121FY2026: $3,315,912
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.3M
FY2025$9.2M
FY2024$4.7M
FY2023$2.4M
FY2022$678K
FY2021$171K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$20.1M98.5%
General Services Administration$250K1.2%
Department of State$22K0.1%
Department of Justice$18K0.1%
Department of Agriculture$15K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
7230 — Draperies, Awnings, and Shades$14.9M72.9%
7195 — Miscellaneous Furniture and Fixtures$2.3M11.2%
7290 — Miscellaneous Household and Commercial Furnishings and Appliances$1.7M8.1%
7210 — Household Furnishings$973K4.8%
7320 — Kitchen Equipment and Appliances$253K1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$20.2M98.8%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$250K1.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$16.3M79.9%
Not Specified$4.0M19.6%
Women Owned Small Business$78K0.4%
No Set Aside Used.$22K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GA$12.4M60.7%
IL$2.1M10.5%
FL$1.6M8%
NC$912K4.5%
VA$658K3.2%
Not specified$610K3%
NV$477K2.3%
CA$299K1.5%
IN$227K1.1%
MS$196K1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912DY25F0358 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2025 – December 12, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
W912DY25F0438 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2025 – December 31, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
W912DY24F0151 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseJune 6, 2024 – November 15, 2025$703KView on USAspending
W912DY26FA162 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2026 – November 16, 2027$602KView on USAspending
W912DY25F0386 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2025 – May 29, 2027$601KView on USAspending
W912DY23F0317 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2023 – February 23, 2025$566KView on USAspending
W912DY26FA178 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseOctober 13, 2026 – October 20, 2027$477KView on USAspending
W912DY25F0409 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2025 – February 2, 2027$474KView on USAspending
W912DY23F0170 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseJune 29, 2023 – December 15, 2024$455KView on USAspending
W912DY24F0295 · NAICS 335121Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2024 – November 22, 2025$383KView on USAspending

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($20.1M of $20.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

80% of obligations on file ($16.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.2M in FY2025 to $3.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.