Silver Lake - Tmg Jv2, LLC

UEI KJDXWG44M9N7 CAGE 8BL30 Active Milwaukee, WI

Small Business · Data through July 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $47,000FY2022: $1,397,094FY2023: $136,579FY2024: $7,461,416FY2025: $842,046FY2026: $5,295,443
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.3M
FY2025$842K
FY2024$7.5M
FY2023$137K
FY2022$1.4M
FY2021$47K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$13.7M90.3%
Department of the Interior$1.4M9.5%
Department of Transportation$30K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$7.4M48.9%
Z2LZ — Repair Or Alteration of Parking Facilities$4.5M29.7%
Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities$3.2M21.1%
Y1DB — Construction of Laboratories and Clinics$30K0.2%
Z2QA — Repair Or Alteration of Restoration of Real Property (public Or Private)$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$15.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$15.1M99.8%
No Set Aside Used.$30K0.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5000%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$13.5M88.7%
VA$1.7M11.2%
MD$5K0%
WI$2K0%
Not specified$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HQ003424F0723 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – July 7, 2026$5.2MView on USAspending
HQ003426FE048 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 12, 2026 – July 15, 2027$4.5MView on USAspending
140P4222F0088 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 26, 2022 – January 16, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
W912DR24F0002 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseOctober 6, 2023 – March 2, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
HQ003424F0723 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – November 2, 2026$538KView on USAspending
W912DR25F0018 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$331KView on USAspending
HQ003424F0723 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – November 2, 2026$207KView on USAspending
W912DR25F0043 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2024 – January 12, 2025$150KView on USAspending
W912DR24F0044 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2023 – December 27, 2023$138KView on USAspending
W912DR24F0003 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2023 – December 31, 2023$114KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($13.7M of $15.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($500) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $842K in FY2025 to $5.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.