Thales Usa, INC.

UEI KN23E49QT1M9 CAGE 65597 Active Overland Park, KS

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$19.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$54.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
161
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,681,981FY2022: $17,027,209FY2023: $22,327,836FY2024: $12,650,946FY2025: $19,521,953FY2026: $2,451,448
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$2.5M
FY2025$19.5M
FY2024$12.7M
FY2023$22.3M
FY2022$17.0M
FY2021$18.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$83.2M89.8%
Department of Transportation$4.8M5.2%
General Services Administration$4.2M4.5%
Department of Homeland Security$489K0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5840 — Radar Equipment, Except Airborne$41.2M44.5%
5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne$28.6M30.9%
1710 — Aircraft Landing Equipment$4.2M4.6%
J017 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Launching, Landing, and Ground Handling Equipment$4.0M4.3%
J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$3.1M3.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$92.8M100.2%
Cost No Fee$38K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$188K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$89.6M96.7%
Not Specified$3.1M3.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KS$43.0M46.4%
UT$39.5M42.6%
SC$4.2M4.5%
OK$3.9M4.2%
CA$1.2M1.3%
MA$489K0.5%
TX$312K0.3%
GA$177K0.2%
Not specified$82K0.1%
AL$27K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0001924C0021 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJune 17, 2024 – April 30, 2027$11.6MView on USAspending
N0001924C0021 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJune 17, 2024 – November 30, 2026$10.5MView on USAspending
N0001919C0063 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 28, 2019 – November 30, 2025$7.1MView on USAspending
FA873018C0034 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2018 – September 30, 2023$5.6MView on USAspending
N0001919C0063 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 28, 2019 – November 28, 2025$4.7MView on USAspending
47QFWA22C0007 · NAICS 334511General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
FA873018C0034 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2018 – September 30, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
FA873018C0034 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2018 – September 30, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
FA873018C0034 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2018 – September 30, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
N0001921C0038 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseApril 20, 2021 – February 28, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($83.2M of $92.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.7M in FY2024 to $19.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.