The Severson Group LLC

UEI L568Q8BV2N23 CAGE 33NC3 Active San Marcos, CA

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$23.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
89
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,649,451FY2022: $5,752,711FY2023: $6,742,439FY2024: $7,794,866FY2025: $9,118,839FY2026: $6,674,059
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.7M
FY2025$9.1M
FY2024$7.8M
FY2023$6.7M
FY2022$5.8M
FY2021$5.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
S203 — Housekeeping- Food$12.7M30.4%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$11.0M26.4%
S208 — Housekeeping- Landscaping/groundskeeping$9.9M23.7%
S205 — Housekeeping- Trash/garbage Collection$3.8M9.2%
Z1DZ — Maintenance of Other Hospital Buildings$900K2.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$41.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$9.4M22.4%
Not Specified$8.6M20.7%
8(a) Sole Source$8.5M20.3%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$6.7M16%
No Set Aside Used.$4.4M10.5%
Sdvosb Sole Source$4.2M10.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$20.1M48.1%
Not specified$5.4M13%
AR$4.9M11.6%
TX$3.9M9.4%
FL$3.5M8.5%
PA$1.6M3.9%
HI$696K1.7%
IL$588K1.4%
IN$478K1.1%
DC$307K0.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C78622C0050 · NAICS 561730Department of Veterans AffairsApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
47PF0020D0009 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2020 – —$1.6MView on USAspending
36C25225P0227 · NAICS 561720Department of Veterans AffairsApril 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
47PF0020D0009 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2020 – —$1.3MView on USAspending
47PF0020D0009 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2020 – —$1.3MView on USAspending
47PF0020D0009 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2020 – —$1.3MView on USAspending
36C26125F0082 · NAICS 561730Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
36C26125F0082 · NAICS 561730Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
W81K0022P0140 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseJune 1, 2022 – May 31, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
FA282323C0047 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2023 – September 30, 2024$1.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

69% of obligations on file ($28.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.1M in FY2025 to $6.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.