Suntiva LLC

UEI L61FBMJQ36A3 CAGE 34ZB1 Active Tysons, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$55.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
44
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $24,590,455FY2022: $15,053,207FY2023: $14,543,085FY2024: $31,251,542FY2025: $15,382,566FY2026: $8,440,886
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.4M
FY2025$15.4M
FY2024$31.3M
FY2023$14.5M
FY2022$15.1M
FY2021$24.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$50.3M46.1%
Firm Fixed Price$47.3M43.3%
Time and Materials$11.6M10.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$103.8M95%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.2M5.7%
No Set Aside Used.-$145K-0.1%
8(a) Sole Source-$628K-0.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$82.0M75%
MD$21.7M19.9%
DC$6.1M5.6%
Not specified-$573K-0.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2025$7.8MView on USAspending
W91CRB17C0060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2017 – August 31, 2021$6.1MView on USAspending
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2026$5.5MView on USAspending
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2025$5.5MView on USAspending
75F40120F19025 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2025$4.6MView on USAspending
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2027$4.1MView on USAspending
75F40121F19027 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2021 – June 18, 2022$3.7MView on USAspending
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
W519TC24F0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2025$2.9MView on USAspending
75F40120F19025 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Suntiva, LLC (UEI ZWNDJRLPFZB2)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

5% of obligations on file ($5.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.4M in FY2025 to $8.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.