Mavagi Enterprises, INC.

UEI LCJ3MDABAV97 CAGE 1UQH7 Active San Antonio, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$26.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
22
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,227,039FY2022: $8,622,048FY2023: $7,125,016FY2024: $10,833,157FY2025: $7,292,258FY2026: $7,848,357FY2027: $223,754
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$224K
FY2026$7.8M
FY2025$7.3M
FY2024$10.8M
FY2023$7.1M
FY2022$8.6M
FY2021$8.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$22.2M44.2%
Department of Homeland Security$19.0M37.9%
General Services Administration$6.4M12.8%
Department of Veterans Affairs$2.5M5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$50.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$43.8M87.4%
Not Specified$6.3M12.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$30.5M60.8%
GA$7.0M14%
Not specified$6.4M12.7%
FL$6.3M12.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2027$2.3MView on USAspending
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
HQC00822C0048 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
70CMSW18C00000006 · NAICS 561720Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2018 – August 31, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending
N6945022F0032 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending
FA850124C0002 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2023 – January 31, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
HDEC0820C0013 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2020 – February 28, 2022$1.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.3M in FY2025 to $7.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.