Alpha Communications Services LLC

UEI LJ16THMB2NM3 CAGE 84MY8 Active Fairfax Station, VA

Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
21
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $3,695,909FY2023: $3,353,438FY2024: $5,450,277FY2025: $4,481,560FY2026: $3,829,297
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.8M
FY2025$4.5M
FY2024$5.5M
FY2023$3.4M
FY2022$3.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$20.8M100%
Department of Veterans Affairs$1K0%
General Services Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DE10 — It and Telecom - End User As a Service: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools$20.8M100%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$2K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$20.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$20.8M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$15.8M76%
VA$4.2M20%
PA$749K3.6%
WV$47K0.2%
Not specified$30K0.1%
NJ$1K0%
TX$1K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2022$1.6MView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
HC104724F0025 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2023$1.1MView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2023$1.1MView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2025$913KView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2024$829KView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2025$766KView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2026$725KView on USAspending
HC104722F0003 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2021 – November 21, 2026$725KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($20.8M of $20.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.5M in FY2025 to $3.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.