Tactical Air Support, INC.

UEI LJ18VFF9JC16 CAGE 48Q63 Active Reno, NV

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$44.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$143.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
14
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $44,237,387FY2022: $36,209,546FY2023: $50,845,632FY2024: $52,288,624FY2025: $46,443,522FY2026: $44,562,008
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$44.6M
FY2025$46.4M
FY2024$52.3M
FY2023$50.8M
FY2022$36.2M
FY2021$44.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$274.6M100%
General Services Administration$4K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$274.6M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$4K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$253.6M92.4%
No Set Aside Used.$20.9M7.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$14K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NV$126.3M46%
VA$87.5M31.9%
OR$60.3M21.9%
MD$591K0.2%
Not specified$4K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0042121C0037 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseJune 21, 2021 – August 11, 2022$14.8MView on USAspending
FA489024F0091 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2024 – September 28, 2026$14.3MView on USAspending
FA489020F0065 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2020 – September 1, 2022$13.8MView on USAspending
FA489020F0065 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2020 – September 1, 2024$13.0MView on USAspending
FA489020F0065 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2020 – September 1, 2023$12.4MView on USAspending
FA489024F0091 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2024 – September 28, 2025$10.7MView on USAspending
FA489020F0065 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2020 – August 8, 2024$9.5MView on USAspending
FA489024F0091 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2024 – September 28, 2026$8.8MView on USAspending
N0042123F0343 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseMay 18, 2023 – May 17, 2027$7.9MView on USAspending
N0042123F0343 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseMay 18, 2023 – May 17, 2025$7.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($274.6M of $274.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($14K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $46.4M in FY2025 to $44.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.