Chugach Information Technology LLC

UEI LP58KKM2GJF8 CAGE 59QK3 Active Anchorage, AK

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$12.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
53
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $31,565,400FY2022: $14,483,190FY2023: $8,836,329FY2024: $6,609,637FY2025: $5,780,242FY2026: $11,016
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11K
FY2025$5.8M
FY2024$6.6M
FY2023$8.8M
FY2022$14.5M
FY2021$31.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$41.7M62%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$24.7M36.7%
Cost No Fee$895K1.3%
Fixed Price Level of Effort-$24K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$33.5M49.8%
8a Competed$15.0M22.3%
8(a) Sole Source$9.1M13.5%
No Set Aside Used.$7.2M10.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.5M3.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$23.6M35.1%
VA$19.5M28.9%
AK$14.1M21%
WY$8.1M12.1%
WA$1.3M2%
MA$574K0.9%
OR$58K0.1%
Not specified$27K0%
AL$5000%
PA$3100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6523618F3121 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2018 – September 25, 2021$2.8MView on USAspending
M6785418C4053 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2018 – September 12, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
M6785418C4053 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2018 – September 12, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
FA702220C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2020 – December 31, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
FA702220C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2020 – December 31, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
FA702220C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2020 – December 31, 2022$2.0MView on USAspending
N6523618F3121 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2018 – September 25, 2022$2.0MView on USAspending
FA702220C0001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2020 – December 31, 2021$1.9MView on USAspending
70Z04422FOIPL0001 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 16, 2022 – March 15, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
N6523621F0855 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2021 – September 26, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

40% of obligations on file ($26.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.8M in FY2025 to $11K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.