Sgi Global LLC

UEI LSCMNYK269F5 CAGE 5DRD1 Active Fairfax, VA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$36.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
112
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,616,314FY2022: $14,186,509FY2023: $14,330,579FY2024: $9,806,948FY2025: $10,725,796FY2026: $15,430,668
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$15.4M
FY2025$10.7M
FY2024$9.8M
FY2023$14.3M
FY2022$14.2M
FY2021$8.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$33.1M45.2%
Department of Homeland Security$17.0M23.2%
Department of Justice$13.8M18.9%
Department of the Interior$4.1M5.6%
Department of Agriculture$3.5M4.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$27.5M37.6%
Firm Fixed Price$19.7M26.9%
Cost No Fee$17.2M23.6%
Labor Hours$5.3M7.2%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$3.5M4.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$55.8M76.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$15.0M20.6%
No Set Aside Used.$2.3M3.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$26.0M35.5%
VA$23.9M32.7%
DC$17.0M23.3%
CO$2.6M3.6%
GA$1.4M2%
AZ$414K0.6%
NY$414K0.6%
MD$273K0.4%
MI$234K0.3%
UT$215K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMR22F5009 · NAICS 541618Department of StateJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2025$6.5MView on USAspending
19AQMR22F5009 · NAICS 541618Department of StateJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$6.0MView on USAspending
19AQMR22F5009 · NAICS 541618Department of StateJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$5.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM25F0929 · NAICS 541618Department of StateJuly 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM25F0929 · NAICS 541618Department of StateJuly 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026$4.8MView on USAspending
70FA9026FR0000007 · NAICS 611699Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 26, 2026 – August 25, 2027$3.0MView on USAspending
70RWMD22F00000020 · NAICS 611699Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 26, 2022 – February 25, 2028$2.9MView on USAspending
70RWMD22F00000020 · NAICS 611699Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 26, 2022 – August 25, 2026$2.9MView on USAspending
70RWMD22F00000020 · NAICS 611699Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 26, 2022 – August 25, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending
70RWMD22F00000020 · NAICS 611699Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 26, 2022 – August 25, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending

Parent company

Sgi Global LLC (UEI LEMFA17AMV39)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

21% of obligations on file ($15.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $10.7M in FY2025 to $15.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.