Meccs Mitomo JV

UEI LWAKPMWHD1B4 CAGE JSG37 Active Chuo-Ku

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$27.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
43
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,459,777FY2022: $4,988,693FY2023: $6,314,782FY2024: $7,832,400FY2025: $13,966,882FY2026: $5,950,271
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.0M
FY2025$14.0M
FY2024$7.8M
FY2023$6.3M
FY2022$5.0M
FY2021$7.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$46.5M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$24.7M53.1%
Z2NZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Utilities$4.7M10.2%
Y1GZ — Construction of Other Warehouse Buildings$4.3M9.1%
Y1NA — Construction of Fuel Supply Facilities$2.5M5.4%
Z2GZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Warehouse Buildings$1.6M3.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$46.5M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$46.5M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$46.5M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA502525FB033 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2025 – February 19, 2027$4.3MView on USAspending
N4008424F4273 · NAICS 238290Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2024 – March 31, 2025$3.6MView on USAspending
N4008426F4186 · NAICS 333415Department of DefenseMarch 19, 2026 – March 31, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
N4008425F4201 · NAICS 333415Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026$2.9MView on USAspending
N4008422F4313 · NAICS 238290Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – March 31, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending
N4008423F4335 · NAICS 238290Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2023 – March 31, 2024$2.8MView on USAspending
N4008421F4300 · NAICS 238290Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – March 31, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
N4008424F4772 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2024 – September 15, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
N4008425F0050 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2024 – December 15, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
N4008423F4549 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2023 – February 9, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($46.5M of $46.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.0M in FY2025 to $6.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.