Td Synnex CORPORATION

UEI LYXBWDHL4VR9 CAGE 3F1Q4 Active Greenville, SC

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$290K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$5.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
135
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,687,523FY2022: $6,434,838FY2023: $984,566FY2024: $1,419,362FY2025: $3,595,689FY2026: $289,738
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$290K
FY2025$3.6M
FY2024$1.4M
FY2023$985K
FY2022$6.4M
FY2021$6.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$18.8M96.7%
Department of Homeland Security$272K1.4%
Corporation for National and Community Service$116K0.6%
Department of Health and Human Services$70K0.4%
Department of Justice$66K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
7K20 — It and Telecom - Storage Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$4.8M24.9%
7E21 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$3.9M19.9%
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$3.3M16.8%
7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw)$3.0M15.5%
7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$803K4.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$19.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$19.4M99.7%
No Set Aside Used.$50K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IN$8.7M44.6%
SC$2.8M14.3%
OH$1.8M9.5%
VA$1.1M5.8%
TX$918K4.7%
Not specified$803K4.1%
NM$449K2.3%
CA$438K2.3%
MD$405K2.1%
IL$369K1.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
M6785421F5105 · NAICS 423430Department of DefenseDecember 10, 2020 – May 10, 2021$3.9MView on USAspending
M6785422F5102 · NAICS 423430Department of DefenseDecember 16, 2021 – April 18, 2022$3.6MView on USAspending
FA860422FB225 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseJune 23, 2022 – September 20, 2022$1.2MView on USAspending
M6785421F5116 · NAICS 423430Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2021 – November 5, 2021$1.1MView on USAspending
FA239625FB134 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2025 – October 27, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
HT001525F0064 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseJune 16, 2025 – June 15, 2026$846KView on USAspending
HC102825F0903 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2025 – May 25, 2026$420KView on USAspending
FA860421FB237 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseAugust 12, 2021 – October 11, 2021$364KView on USAspending
FA940123F0034 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseAugust 3, 2023 – November 17, 2023$320KView on USAspending
FA440725F0005 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$273KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($18.8M of $19.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.6M in FY2025 to $290K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.