Tyler Federal, LLC
UEI M23WHK6U2RJ3 CAGE 1G8P7 Active Herndon, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $14.6M |
| FY2025 | $15.6M |
| FY2024 | $15.8M |
| FY2023 | $20.8M |
| FY2022 | $19.0M |
| FY2021 | $13.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $62.5M | 63.1% |
| Department of Defense | $8.4M | 8.4% |
| Department of Agriculture | $3.1M | 3.1% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $3.0M | 3% |
| Merit Systems Protection Board | $2.5M | 2.6% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $59.2M | 59.8% |
| 511210 — Software Publishers | $27.1M | 27.3% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $6.7M | 6.8% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $2.3M | 2.3% |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | $1.8M | 1.8% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $57.0M | 57.5% |
| DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor) | $8.9M | 9% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $6.7M | 6.8% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $6.6M | 6.7% |
| 7030 — Information Technology Software | $3.0M | 3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $92.5M | 93.4% |
| Labor Hours | $6.1M | 6.1% |
| Cost Sharing | $435K | 0.4% |
| Time and Materials | $37K | 0% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | -$2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $68.9M | 69.5% |
| Not Specified | $30.1M | 30.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $63K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $78.7M | 79.4% |
| DC | $17.7M | 17.8% |
| MD | $1.2M | 1.2% |
| TX | $1.1M | 1.1% |
| Not specified | $263K | 0.3% |
| MO | $179K | 0.2% |
| OH | $122K | 0.1% |
| IL | $50K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM22C0158 · NAICS 541512 | Department of State | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2027 | $11.3M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM22C0158 · NAICS 541512 | Department of State | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2026 | $11.0M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM22C0158 · NAICS 541512 | Department of State | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025 | $10.7M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM22C0158 · NAICS 541512 | Department of State | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2024 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM22C0158 · NAICS 541512 | Department of State | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM21F1096 · NAICS 511210 | Department of State | March 30, 2021 – March 29, 2022 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM21F1096 · NAICS 511210 | Department of State | March 30, 2021 – March 29, 2022 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| W9133L23F3999 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2023 – September 27, 2024 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75P00122P00097 · NAICS 511210 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 10, 2022 – August 9, 2023 | $822K | View on USAspending |
| 15JPSS23F00000001 · NAICS 511210 | Department of Justice | October 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023 | $635K | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Tyler Technologies, INC. (UEI GKHLE5VNFMZ3)
Similar contractors
- Red River Resources LLC — $99.1M, San Diego, CA
- Bct Partners LLC — $100.8M, Newark, NJ
- Indian Township Solutions LLC — $106.4M, Mechanicsville, MD
- Integrated Security Solutions INC — $111.9M, Kalispell, MT
- Logistics Systems INCORPORATED — $114.4M, Alexandria, VA
- Riptide Software, INC. — $114.8M, Oviedo, FL
- Sentrillion CORPORATION — $117.4M, Sierra Vista, AZ
- Analytica LLC — $117.7M, Bethesda, MD
What the numbers show
0% of obligations on file ($63K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $15.8M in FY2024 to $15.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.