Aar Manufacturing, INC.

UEI M26PK7RRJNR7 CAGE 80298 Active Cadillac, MI

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$100.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$213.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
791
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $62,321,984FY2022: $58,770,803FY2023: $35,270,678FY2024: $43,301,594FY2025: $69,596,902FY2026: $100,090,158
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$100.1M
FY2025$69.6M
FY2024$43.3M
FY2023$35.3M
FY2022$58.8M
FY2021$62.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$113.2M30.7%
1670 — Parachutes; Aerial Pick Up, Delivery, Recovery Systems; and Cargo Tie Down Equipment$110.6M29.9%
8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers$95.2M25.8%
3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment$25.0M6.8%
5411 — Rigid Wall Shelters$11.9M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$277.7M75.2%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$91.6M24.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$340.0M92.1%
No Set Aside Used.$29.3M7.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MI$329.9M89.3%
OH$23.5M6.4%
NC$6.0M1.6%
Not specified$5.1M1.4%
TX$1.4M0.4%
CA$982K0.3%
SC$497K0.1%
FL$290K0.1%
AR$289K0.1%
KS$263K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA853425F0011 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseDecember 2, 2024 – January 30, 2025$22.8MView on USAspending
FA853426F0028 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2026 – March 5, 2031$22.3MView on USAspending
FA853426F0057 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseJune 8, 2026 – June 7, 2027$21.4MView on USAspending
FA853426F0039 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseApril 9, 2026 – April 5, 2027$18.8MView on USAspending
FA853421F0024 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseMay 19, 2021 – May 31, 2023$16.5MView on USAspending
FA853422F0040 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseMay 6, 2022 – May 31, 2023$15.1MView on USAspending
FA853426F0035 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2026 – June 19, 2027$13.1MView on USAspending
47QSWC25F0089 · NAICS 332311General Services AdministrationMay 23, 2025 – March 19, 2026$11.0MView on USAspending
FA853424F0043 · NAICS 321920Department of DefenseJune 19, 2024 – April 21, 2025$9.3MView on USAspending
FA853426F0059 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseJune 23, 2026 – June 22, 2027$9.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($343.8M of $369.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($2K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $69.6M in FY2025 to $100.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.