The Dewey Electronics CORPORATION

UEI M647MA6E64V1 CAGE 14058 Active Oakland, NJ

Small Business · Data through June 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$894K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
219
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,086,651FY2022: $1,081,285FY2023: $3,715,524FY2024: $3,501,242FY2025: $4,153,154FY2026: $893,807
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$894K
FY2025$4.2M
FY2024$3.5M
FY2023$3.7M
FY2022$1.1M
FY2021$1.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$14.4M100%
General Services Administration$6K0%
Department of Homeland Security$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6605 — Navigational Instruments$7.4M51.4%
1660 — Aircraft Air Conditioning, Heating, and Pressurizing Equipment$1.3M9%
6110 — Electrical Control Equipment$996K6.9%
3910 — Conveyors$855K5.9%
2815 — Diesel Engines and Components$792K5.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$14.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$10.7M73.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.3M16.1%
Not Specified$1.5M10.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$14.2M98.6%
VA$185K1.3%
Not specified$18K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0010423CUA09 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseJuly 11, 2023 – December 24, 2024$883KView on USAspending
N0010425PUB46 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseApril 3, 2025 – June 12, 2026$794KView on USAspending
N0010425PUB98 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 30, 2025 – August 18, 2026$793KView on USAspending
SPE4A723P2664 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseJanuary 6, 2023 – September 15, 2023$750KView on USAspending
N0010425PUA29 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseNovember 15, 2024 – August 7, 2026$697KView on USAspending
N0010424PUB98 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMarch 29, 2024 – May 5, 2025$632KView on USAspending
N0010424PUC98 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – August 26, 2025$632KView on USAspending
SPRBL121F0112 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2021 – March 15, 2022$416KView on USAspending
N0010426PUA38 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJanuary 21, 2026 – January 4, 2027$346KView on USAspending
SPRBL124F0172 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2024 – August 20, 2025$292KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($14.4M of $14.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

16% of obligations on file ($2.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.2M in FY2025 to $894K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.