Greenlight Group JV, LLC

UEI M76JR87J3YC5 CAGE 9KE22 Active Destin, FL

Small Business · Data through July 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$22.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
22
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2023: $0FY2024: $7,514,835FY2025: $7,014,306FY2026: $8,042,178
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.0M
FY2025$7.0M
FY2024$7.5M
FY2023$0

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$22.6M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
L069 — Technical Representative- Training Aids and Devices$21.3M94.5%
U099 — Education/training- Other$1.2M5.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3K0%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$5000%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$22.6M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$21.3M94.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.2M5.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$16.9M74.8%
CA$3.9M17.5%
UT$970K4.3%
FL$510K2.3%
AZ$264K1.2%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
M6785425F8009 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025$6.5MView on USAspending
M6785424F8008 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2023 – December 31, 2024$6.2MView on USAspending
M6785426F8009 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2026 – June 30, 2026$4.0MView on USAspending
M6785426F8030 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
FA487724P0003 · NAICS 611699Department of DefenseFebruary 4, 2024 – February 17, 2024$1.0MView on USAspending
M6785425F8038 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2025 – November 30, 2025$509KView on USAspending
FA487724P0011 · NAICS 611430Department of DefenseFebruary 19, 2024 – February 24, 2024$263KView on USAspending
M6785426F8027 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseApril 20, 2026 – May 19, 2026$146KView on USAspending
M6785426F8016 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseFebruary 17, 2026 – March 16, 2026$125KView on USAspending
M6785426F8026 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2026 – April 16, 2026$125KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($22.6M of $22.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

5% of obligations on file ($1.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.0M in FY2025 to $8.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.