Linde INC.

UEI M7MKJAE99XA2 CAGE 0LV01 Active Danbury, CT

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
156
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,594,541FY2022: $29,416,357FY2023: -$4,237,997FY2024: $6,844,251FY2025: $6,274,037FY2026: $5,669,355
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.7M
FY2025$6.3M
FY2024$6.8M
FY2023-$4.2M
FY2022$29.4M
FY2021$17.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
9135 — Liquid Propellant Fuels and Oxidizers, Chemical Base$57.3M93.1%
6830 — Gases: Compressed and Liquefied$2.2M3.6%
9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base$2.0M3.3%
Q999 — Medical- Other$18K0%
W068 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Chemicals and Chemical Products-$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$50.1M81.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$11.4M18.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$60.6M98.5%
No Set Aside Used.$953K1.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CT$30.9M50.3%
FL$23.6M38.4%
TX$5.9M9.6%
KY$945K1.5%
CA$105K0.2%
OH$22K0%
SC$18K0%
MS$4K0%
Not specified-$00%
PA-$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60122FF78P · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2022 – February 28, 2023$4.1MView on USAspending
SPE60120FC90F · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseMay 7, 2020 – September 8, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
80KSC023FA118 · NAICS 325120National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationMarch 23, 2023 – November 30, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
SPE60122FF75K · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2022 – October 4, 2022$2.4MView on USAspending
SPE60121FD93G · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – April 30, 2021$2.3MView on USAspending
SPE60120FC90F · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseMay 7, 2020 – September 8, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
SPE60122FF22J · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseApril 12, 2022 – May 13, 2022$2.0MView on USAspending
80KSC020F0018 · NAICS 325120National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationDecember 5, 2019 – November 30, 2022$1.9MView on USAspending
SPE60121FD93H · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – May 9, 2021$1.8MView on USAspending
SPE60122FF78S · NAICS 325120Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2022 – February 28, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.3M in FY2025 to $5.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.