Pcx INC

UEI M826UKPDDPG6 CAGE 32DV7 Active Huntington Beach, CA

Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$34.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
3,036
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,451,633FY2022: $7,358,095FY2023: $14,044,419FY2024: $12,560,368FY2025: $12,588,637FY2026: $9,109,967
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.1M
FY2025$12.6M
FY2024$12.6M
FY2023$14.0M
FY2022$7.4M
FY2021$8.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$63.8M99.6%
Department of Transportation$213K0.3%
Department of Commerce$43K0.1%
Department of Homeland Security$20K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
4820 — Valves, Nonpowered$17.5M27.2%
4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment$8.7M13.5%
4330 — Centrifugals, Separators, and Pressure and Vacuum Filters$6.9M10.8%
4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings$5.1M7.9%
4320 — Power and Hand Pumps$4.6M7.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$64.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$33.4M52.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$27.0M42.2%
Not Specified$3.7M5.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$63.0M98.3%
PA$571K0.9%
AL$250K0.4%
Not specified$244K0.4%
MD$20K0%
WA$16K0%
MA$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE8E623P0259 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseJanuary 5, 2023 – July 5, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE7M126P6257 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseApril 27, 2026 – September 9, 2027$846KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P5522 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseApril 15, 2025 – December 16, 2025$792KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P4794 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2025 – August 3, 2026$735KView on USAspending
SPE7M124P9986 · NAICS 333998Department of DefenseSeptember 3, 2024 – November 27, 2025$614KView on USAspending
SPE7L721P1266 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseMarch 16, 2021 – September 2, 2021$583KView on USAspending
N0010425PLB44 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2025 – May 12, 2026$554KView on USAspending
SPE7L323P7549 · NAICS 333998Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2023 – July 15, 2024$377KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P6364 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseApril 28, 2025 – September 25, 2026$368KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P8922 · NAICS 333914Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2025 – December 7, 2026$368KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($63.8M of $64.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

42% of obligations on file ($27.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.6M in FY2025 to $9.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.