Pathfinder Aviation LLC

UEI M94YCZXJMUH6 CAGE 3EUG1 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$30.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
45
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,739,285FY2022: $3,455,315FY2023: $3,728,469FY2024: $12,226,537FY2025: $10,165,561FY2026: $8,433,157
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.4M
FY2025$10.2M
FY2024$12.2M
FY2023$3.7M
FY2022$3.5M
FY2021$2.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Interior$37.2M91.3%
Department of Agriculture$2.9M7.1%
Department of Defense$650K1.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$29.8M73%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$11.0M27%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$38.6M94.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.1M5.1%
No Set Aside Used.$79K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$20.6M50.5%
AK$12.5M30.6%
OR$4.9M12.1%
CA$2.8M6.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140D0426F0927 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorSeptember 1, 2026 – September 9, 2027$6.8MView on USAspending
140D0425F0796 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorSeptember 10, 2025 – September 9, 2026$6.6MView on USAspending
140D0424F0445 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorMay 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
140D0424F0445 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorMay 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
140D0425F0098 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorJanuary 30, 2025 – January 29, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
1202SA24K9231 · NAICS 481212Department of AgricultureJanuary 1, 2024 – December 31, 2028$2.0MView on USAspending
1202SA23K9230 · NAICS 481212Department of AgricultureSeptember 30, 2020 – December 31, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
140D0424F0675 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorMay 29, 2024 – October 31, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending
140D0423F0596 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorApril 26, 2023 – October 30, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending
140D0422F0418 · NAICS 481211Department of the InteriorMay 17, 2022 – April 30, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($37.2M of $40.7M) came from a single agency, Department of the Interior.

5% of obligations on file ($2.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $10.2M in FY2025 to $8.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.