Numark Associates, INC

UEI MEHKFS2PMM16 CAGE 3M7T8 Active Bethesda, MD

Small Business · Data through August 19, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$15.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
22
Top agency
Agency for International Development

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,122,372FY2022: $8,005,139FY2023: $12,222,831FY2024: $12,563,119FY2025: $949,227FY2026: $1,498,095
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.5M
FY2025$949K
FY2024$12.6M
FY2023$12.2M
FY2022$8.0M
FY2021$1.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Agency for International Development$31.3M86.1%
Nuclear Regulatory Commission$5.1M13.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$31.3M86.1%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$4.9M13.6%
AG11 — Energy R&D Services; Energy Supply; Basic Research$177K0.5%
AJ12 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Applied Research$60K0.2%
AG52 — R&D- Energy: Nuclear (applied Research/exploratory Development)-$110K-0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$34.4M94.5%
Labor Hours$1.9M5.3%
Firm Fixed Price$177K0.5%
Time and Materials-$110K-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$34.3M94.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.8M4.9%
No Set Aside Used.$177K0.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$71K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$31.3M86.1%
MD$3.1M8.4%
DC$2.0M5.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
72039121F00005 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 22, 2021 – September 23, 2025$7.6MView on USAspending
72039121F00005 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 22, 2021 – September 23, 2025$7.5MView on USAspending
72039121F00005 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 22, 2021 – September 23, 2025$6.0MView on USAspending
72048620F00003 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 12, 2020 – August 11, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
72048620F00003 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 12, 2020 – August 11, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
72039121F00005 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 22, 2021 – September 23, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
72048620F00003 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 12, 2020 – August 11, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
72048620F00003 · NAICS 541990Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 12, 2020 – August 11, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
31310025C0018 · NAICS 541990Nuclear Regulatory CommissionSeptember 9, 2025 – August 31, 2027$774KView on USAspending
31310025C0018 · NAICS 541990Nuclear Regulatory CommissionSeptember 9, 2025 – August 31, 2027$590KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

86% of this contractor's obligations on file ($31.3M of $36.4M) came from a single agency, Agency for International Development.

5% of obligations on file ($1.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $949K in FY2025 to $1.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.