L&M Policy Research, LLC

UEI MND7PS5E28D5 CAGE 3QEU5 Active Washington, DC

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$15.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
22
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,770,245FY2022: $6,076,033FY2023: $8,168,386FY2024: $10,001,665FY2025: $2,333,649FY2026: $3,489,844FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$3.5M
FY2025$2.3M
FY2024$10.0M
FY2023$8.2M
FY2022$6.1M
FY2021$12.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$42.8M100%
General Services Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R422 — Support- Professional: Market Research/public Opinion$41.3M96.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$8.2M19.1%
B506 — Special Studies/analysis- Data (other Than Scientific)$434K1%
AE26 — R&D- Economic Growth: Product/service Improvement (management/support)-$63K-0.1%
R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis-$112K-0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$23.3M54.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$15.1M35.3%
Firm Fixed Price$4.4M10.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$22K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$24.0M55.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$9.9M23.2%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$9.4M22%
Women Owned Small Business$69K0.2%
No Set Aside Used.-$204K-0.5%
8(a) Sole Source-$337K-0.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$33.1M77.4%
MD$10.7M24.9%
Not specified-$20K0%
VA-$953K-2.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75FCMC22F0040 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 1, 2022 – May 31, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending
75FCMC20F0003 · NAICS 541720Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 28, 2020 – September 27, 2022$3.2MView on USAspending
75FCMC19F0003 · NAICS 541720Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 20, 2019 – August 19, 2023$3.2MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0002 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2021 – February 28, 2023$3.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0002 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2021 – August 31, 2023$3.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0002 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
75FCMC24F0167 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 20, 2024 – August 19, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
75FCMC24F0167 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 20, 2024 – August 19, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
75FCMC24F0133 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 19, 2024 – February 18, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
75FCMC24F0133 · NAICS 541910Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 19, 2024 – September 18, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($42.8M of $42.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

45% of obligations on file ($19.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.3M in FY2025 to $3.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.