Safal Partners LLC

UEI N4H2JRB2FRC1 CAGE 5AZ61 Active Houston, TX

Small Business · Data through September 11, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$28.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
28
Top agency
Department of Labor

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,481,422FY2022: $7,808,747FY2023: $8,507,189FY2024: $11,286,140FY2025: $6,511,921FY2026: $11,009,835
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.0M
FY2025$6.5M
FY2024$11.3M
FY2023$8.5M
FY2022$7.8M
FY2021$9.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$27.7M50.8%
Firm Fixed Price$20.3M37.1%
Labor Hours$6.6M12.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$22.8M41.8%
No Set Aside Used.$21.4M39.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$7.1M12.9%
Women Owned Small Business$2.7M5%
8(a) Sole Source$606K1.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$29.5M54%
DC$25.1M46%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1605C223C0022 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
1605C223C0022 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
1605C226C0013 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 29, 2026 – June 28, 2027$2.3MView on USAspending
1605C223C0010 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 14, 2023 – June 14, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
1605C223C0010 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 14, 2023 – June 14, 2027$2.3MView on USAspending
1605C420F00027 · NAICS 541611Department of LaborSeptember 23, 2020 – August 27, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
1605C223C0022 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 29, 2023 – June 28, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
1605C220C0014 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborSeptember 28, 2020 – September 27, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
1605C220C0014 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborSeptember 28, 2020 – September 27, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
1605C223C0010 · NAICS 611513Department of LaborJune 14, 2023 – June 14, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($46.5M of $54.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Labor.

19% of obligations on file ($10.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $6.5M in FY2025 to $11.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.