Pacific Maritime Industries CORP.

UEI NB6DNPN49S95 CAGE 1MM06 Active San Diego, CA

Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$10.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
236
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,557,475FY2022: $3,307,809FY2023: $2,389,160FY2024: $3,256,457FY2025: $2,246,973FY2026: $4,560,280
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.6M
FY2025$2.2M
FY2024$3.3M
FY2023$2.4M
FY2022$3.3M
FY2021$3.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$19.1M98.9%
Department of Homeland Security$211K1.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$10.3M53.1%
2040 — Marine Hardware and Hull Items$6.1M31.6%
6160 — Miscellaneous Battery Retaining Fixtures, Liners and Ancillary Items$1.4M7.2%
7125 — Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, and Shelving$706K3.7%
6140 — Batteries, Rechargeable$415K2.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$19.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$9.2M47.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.4M33.2%
No Set Aside Used.$3.7M18.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$67K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$18.4M95.4%
VA$613K3.2%
MD$169K0.9%
Not specified$76K0.4%
FL$22K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N5005426F5023 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 10, 2026 – October 8, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
N6449824C4000 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseNovember 13, 2023 – December 2, 2024$941KView on USAspending
N5005426F5030 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseApril 30, 2026 – July 17, 2026$547KView on USAspending
N5005426F5031 · NAICS 332322Department of DefenseApril 30, 2026 – May 11, 2026$470KView on USAspending
N6449822C4009 · NAICS 335911Department of DefenseAugust 19, 2022 – May 1, 2023$408KView on USAspending
N5005426F5058 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 22, 2026 – September 30, 2028$324KView on USAspending
N5523623C0004 · NAICS 332322Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2023 – July 7, 2023$275KView on USAspending
N0024423F0411 · NAICS 332322Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2023 – January 8, 2024$236KView on USAspending
SPE7M125P5037 · NAICS 441222Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2025 – July 18, 2025$234KView on USAspending
N5005424F4025 · NAICS 332322Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2024 – November 21, 2024$203KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($19.1M of $19.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

34% of obligations on file ($6.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.2M in FY2025 to $4.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.