Tacg, LLC

UEI NFWSTK2MZ1F5 CAGE 6DNT4 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$30.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
26
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $16,419,612FY2022: $16,700,723FY2023: $11,305,626FY2024: $9,497,993FY2025: $12,993,959FY2026: $8,044,414
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.0M
FY2025$13.0M
FY2024$9.5M
FY2023$11.3M
FY2022$16.7M
FY2021$16.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$39.0M52%
Department of Health and Human Services$32.4M43.2%
General Services Administration$3.6M4.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$75.0M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost No Fee-$20K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$57.6M76.8%
8(a) Sole Source$11.1M14.8%
8a Competed$3.7M5%
No Set Aside Used.$2.3M3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$301K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$39.5M52.7%
MD$18.1M24.1%
FL$6.4M8.6%
OK$4.1M5.4%
Not specified$3.0M4%
AK$2.2M2.9%
MI$1.1M1.4%
ME$369K0.5%
TX$301K0.4%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75F40124F19002 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 6, 2024 – February 19, 2026$5.8MView on USAspending
75F40124F19002 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 6, 2024 – February 19, 2025$5.6MView on USAspending
75F40124F19002 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 6, 2024 – February 19, 2027$5.6MView on USAspending
75F40122F19001 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 17, 2022 – January 31, 2024$5.3MView on USAspending
75F40122F19001 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 17, 2022 – January 31, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
FA857525FB001 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – September 30, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
FA863021F6033 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseApril 16, 2021 – April 15, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
75F40121C00049 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 25, 2021 – August 31, 2021$1.4MView on USAspending
75F40121C00049 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 25, 2021 – November 30, 2021$1.4MView on USAspending
FA813619CA003 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2019 – July 18, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

20% of obligations on file ($15.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $13.0M in FY2025 to $8.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.