Accuspec Packaging CORP

UEI NH1AJLN95KL5 CAGE 70NW7 Active Dundee, NY

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$5.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
4,125
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,157,049FY2022: $1,211,204FY2023: $1,610,886FY2024: $1,960,317FY2025: $1,660,443FY2026: $1,638,003
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.6M
FY2025$1.7M
FY2024$2.0M
FY2023$1.6M
FY2022$1.2M
FY2021$1.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$8.6M93.5%
Department of Defense$605K6.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
8135 — Packaging and Packing Bulk Materials$7.6M82%
8105 — Bags and Sacks$1.5M16.5%
6810 — Chemicals$68K0.7%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$53K0.6%
8115 — Boxes, Cartons, and Crates$14K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$6.6M71.5%
Firm Fixed Price$2.6M28.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$8.3M90%
No Set Aside Used.$622K6.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$293K3.2%
Hubzone Set-Aside$12K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$9.1M98.8%
GU$68K0.7%
AL$32K0.3%
Not specified$9K0.1%
GA$3K0%
OK$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QSSC26F2NJZ · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationJanuary 12, 2026 – January 22, 2026$180KView on USAspending
FA524021F0051 · NAICS 326111Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2021 – September 17, 2021$68KView on USAspending
47QSSC24F4VAS · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationMarch 1, 2024 – March 11, 2024$54KView on USAspending
47QSSC26F27FL · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationDecember 28, 2025 – January 7, 2026$54KView on USAspending
FA812521P0025 · NAICS 444130Department of DefenseFebruary 11, 2021 – March 12, 2021$53KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FDDF0 · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationSeptember 9, 2026 – September 30, 2026$49KView on USAspending
47QSEA23F076C · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationOctober 14, 2022 – October 24, 2022$48KView on USAspending
SP330026P0283 · NAICS 322220Department of DefenseJanuary 28, 2026 – February 14, 2026$42KView on USAspending
47QSEA22F7390 · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationJune 28, 2022 – July 8, 2022$34KView on USAspending
47QSEA23F7FBP · NAICS 326111General Services AdministrationAugust 7, 2023 – August 17, 2023$31KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($8.6M of $9.2M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

3% of obligations on file ($305K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $1.7M in FY2025 to $1.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.