P17 Solutions LLC

UEI NUAYTCL5HMH7 CAGE 8FEX9 Active Derwood, MD

Small Business · Data through September 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$27.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $1,820,955FY2023: $2,004,230FY2024: $8,681,152FY2025: $5,992,605FY2026: $12,990,698
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.0M
FY2025$6.0M
FY2024$8.7M
FY2023$2.0M
FY2022$1.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$23.2M73.7%
C212 — Architect and Engineering- General: Engineering Drafting, Not Cad/cam$6.7M21.4%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$769K2.4%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$409K1.3%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$365K1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$23.2M73.7%
Firm Fixed Price$8.3M26.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$21.7M68.9%
No Set Aside Used.$9.8M31.1%
8a Competed$3K0%
Not Specified$5000%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$30.2M95.9%
MD$1.1M3.6%
NY$138K0.4%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
693KA924F00139 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJune 6, 2024 – June 6, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending
693KA822C00009 · NAICS 541690Department of TransportationJune 15, 2022 – June 21, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
693KA924F00139 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJune 6, 2024 – June 6, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
693KA822C00009 · NAICS 541690Department of TransportationJune 15, 2022 – June 21, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
693KA924F00056 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJanuary 4, 2024 – January 3, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
692M1525F00025 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJanuary 28, 2025 – January 30, 2026$941KView on USAspending
693KA924F00072 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationFebruary 14, 2024 – February 13, 2027$900KView on USAspending
693KA822C00009 · NAICS 541690Department of TransportationJune 15, 2022 – December 19, 2024$884KView on USAspending
692M1525F00025 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJanuary 28, 2025 – January 30, 2027$863KView on USAspending
693KA924F00056 · NAICS 541511Department of TransportationJanuary 4, 2024 – January 3, 2025$825KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($30.4M of $31.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Transportation.

69% of obligations on file ($21.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $6.0M in FY2025 to $13.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.