Expansia Group LLC

UEI NWSKGM6WLKR1 CAGE 705G5 Active Nashua, NH

Small Business · Data through July 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$778K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$77.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
21
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $5,313,453FY2023: $27,690,905FY2024: $28,646,455FY2025: $47,737,535FY2026: $778,417
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$778K
FY2025$47.7M
FY2024$28.6M
FY2023$27.7M
FY2022$5.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$75.2M68.2%
Firm Fixed Price$35.0M31.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$78.3M71%
No Set Aside Used.$30.1M27.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.8M1.6%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NH$107.1M97.2%
GA$3.1M2.8%
Not specified$5K0%
OH$2K0%
FL$1K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA872623FB094 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2026$25.0MView on USAspending
FA872623FB094 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2025$19.8MView on USAspending
FA872623FB094 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – June 14, 2024$18.7MView on USAspending
FA872623FB094 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2026$9.7MView on USAspending
FA868422CB005 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – March 31, 2025$4.7MView on USAspending
FA868422CB005 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – March 28, 2023$4.2MView on USAspending
FA868422CB005 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – March 28, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
FA868422CB005 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – April 21, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
FA852025FB003 · NAICS 332993Department of DefenseFebruary 13, 2025 – February 12, 2028$2.8MView on USAspending
FA868423CB004 · NAICS 333248Department of DefenseFebruary 9, 2023 – January 16, 2027$2.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($110.2M of $110.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

2% of obligations on file ($1.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $47.7M in FY2025 to $778K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.