Crest Security Assurance LLC

UEI P5VRYWEQMG56 CAGE 59E06 Active Woodbridge, VA

Small Business · Data through September 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$35.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: -$51,795FY2022: $17,928FY2023: $4,433,786FY2024: $7,695,505FY2025: $15,286,432FY2026: $12,491,902
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.5M
FY2025$15.3M
FY2024$7.7M
FY2023$4.4M
FY2022$18K
FY2021-$52K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$18.2M45.6%
General Services Administration$10.1M25.3%
Department of Housing and Urban Development$4.6M11.6%
Department of Agriculture$4.0M10.1%
Peace Corps$1.9M4.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$37.2M93.2%
Labor Hours$1.9M4.8%
Time and Materials$797K2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$18.2M45.7%
Not Specified$13.1M32.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.6M11.6%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$3.0M7.6%
Women Owned Small Business$800K2%
Hubzone Sole Source$92K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$36.8M92.3%
DC$2.3M5.7%
MD$797K2%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC104723F4060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – February 7, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
47QFDA24F0018 · NAICS 541512General Services AdministrationFebruary 5, 2024 – February 4, 2027$3.4MView on USAspending
47QFDA24F0018 · NAICS 541512General Services AdministrationFebruary 5, 2024 – February 4, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
47QFDA24F0018 · NAICS 541512General Services AdministrationFebruary 5, 2024 – February 4, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
HC104723F4060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – August 21, 2024$3.2MView on USAspending
HC104723F4060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – February 7, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
HC104723F4060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – February 7, 2027$2.2MView on USAspending
HC104723F4060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – February 7, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
86615524F00003 · NAICS 541519Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
86615524F00003 · NAICS 541519Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

67% of obligations on file ($26.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.3M in FY2025 to $12.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.