Mckenzie Construction & Site Development LLC

UEI PDALBDGL27C4 CAGE 786X7 Active Washington, DC

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$54.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$60.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
13
Top agency
Department of Agriculture

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $2,267,425FY2023: $8,407,989FY2024: $4,383,614FY2025: $1,342,958FY2026: $54,452,821
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$54.5M
FY2025$1.3M
FY2024$4.4M
FY2023$8.4M
FY2022$2.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Agriculture$47.0M66.4%
Department of the Interior$23.8M33.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1LB — Maintenance of Highways/roads/streets/bridges/railways$43.9M61.9%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$22.4M31.6%
Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities$2.4M3.3%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$2.1M3%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$124K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$70.9M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$69.7M98.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.1M1.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$47.5M67.1%
TX$11.2M15.8%
OR$7.3M10.4%
GA$2.6M3.6%
MD$1.1M1.6%
SC$927K1.3%
TN$124K0.2%
Not specified$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
12445126F0027 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureAugust 10, 2026 – November 30, 2028$34.0MView on USAspending
12445126F0014 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureJune 1, 2026 – November 30, 2026$9.8MView on USAspending
140FC226F0015 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 9, 2026 – March 30, 2027$9.5MView on USAspending
140FC123F0044 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 22, 2023 – April 30, 2025$5.7MView on USAspending
12445223F0033 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureJune 5, 2023 – May 30, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
140P4222F0118 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 27, 2022 – March 16, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
140P1324F0086 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorJune 19, 2024 – June 2, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
140P4224F0083 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 26, 2024 – June 7, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
140P3024F0045 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 25, 2024 – July 22, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
140P3025F0041 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 26, 2025 – January 22, 2027$776KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

2% of obligations on file ($1.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.3M in FY2025 to $54.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.