Tera Consulting INC.

UEI PG4WWPKBCCZ7 CAGE 7HT50 Active Levittown, NY

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$10.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
2,046
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $769,000FY2022: $1,081,516FY2023: $1,150,191FY2024: $3,674,724FY2025: $4,469,491FY2026: $2,452,149FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$2.5M
FY2025$4.5M
FY2024$3.7M
FY2023$1.2M
FY2022$1.1M
FY2021$769K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Transportation$4.5M32.8%
General Services Administration$2.8M20.3%
Department of Justice$2.0M14.7%
Department of Defense$1.6M11.9%
Department of Homeland Security$1.3M9.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
7E21 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$3.3M24.5%
7510 — Office Supplies$2.9M21%
DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service$1.3M9.6%
5836 — Video Recording and Reproducing Equipment$745K5.5%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$607K4.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$13.6M100%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment-$6180%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$7.7M57%
No Set Aside Used.$3.1M22.5%
8(a) Sole Source$1.4M10.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.1M8%
8a Competed$245K1.8%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$27K0.2%
Women Owned Small Business$16K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$10.2M75.3%
WV$784K5.8%
DC$638K4.7%
Not specified$606K4.5%
AZ$247K1.8%
OH$230K1.7%
VA$162K1.2%
MD$107K0.8%
NC$84K0.6%
CA$80K0.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
693JF724F00057N · NAICS 541512Department of TransportationApril 11, 2024 – March 1, 2029$2.6MView on USAspending
693JF725F00071N · NAICS 541512Department of TransportationJune 11, 2025 – June 10, 2026$756KView on USAspending
70B01C25C00000133 · NAICS 334310Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 29, 2025 – January 15, 2026$745KView on USAspending
15BNAS23F00000344 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$412KView on USAspending
15BNAS23F00000076 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$358KView on USAspending
15BNAS24F00000185 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$256KView on USAspending
19KG1022P0533 · NAICS 336112Department of StateSeptember 27, 2022 – March 30, 2023$250KView on USAspending
15B21626F00000051 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeMay 20, 2026 – June 22, 2026$230KView on USAspending
70B04C21F00001636 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2021 – November 15, 2021$227KView on USAspending
FA520926F0071 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2026 – May 1, 2026$217KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

20% of obligations on file ($2.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.5M in FY2025 to $2.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.