Cyone INC

UEI PNALAM8LWKR7 CAGE 78D67 Active Aberdeen, MD

Small Business · Data through July 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
23
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $1,598,771FY2023: $645,301FY2024: $1,011,166FY2025: $3,332,176FY2026: $7,458,164
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.5M
FY2025$3.3M
FY2024$1.0M
FY2023$645K
FY2022$1.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$14.0M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$14.0M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$14.0M100%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$14.0M100%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W56KGY26F0039 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseApril 2, 2026 – March 31, 2027$6.6MView on USAspending
W56KGY22F0064 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2022 – July 19, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
W56KGY25F0036 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – December 31, 2025$773KView on USAspending
W56KGY25F0116 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2025 – July 18, 2026$570KView on USAspending
W56KGY24F0086 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2024 – July 18, 2025$565KView on USAspending
W56KGY25F0042 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2025 – September 25, 2025$538KView on USAspending
W56KGY23F0047 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJune 5, 2023 – May 31, 2024$374KView on USAspending
W56KGY26F0029 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 24, 2026 – March 6, 2026$369KView on USAspending
W56KGY22F0064 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2022 – September 30, 2024$358KView on USAspending
W56KGY25F0107 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseJune 12, 2025 – September 15, 2025$337KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($14.0M of $14.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($3K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.3M in FY2025 to $7.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.