Human Technologies CORP

UEI Q8MQGT311353 CAGE 9N049 Active Utica, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$31.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$154.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
397
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,962,354FY2022: $38,318,653FY2023: $30,493,399FY2024: $92,126,939FY2025: $31,525,143FY2026: $64,076,127
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$64.1M
FY2025$31.5M
FY2024$92.1M
FY2023$30.5M
FY2022$38.3M
FY2021$15.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$214.1M78.9%
Department of Defense$40.3M14.8%
General Services Administration$10.0M3.7%
Department of Agriculture$7.1M2.6%
Department of Veterans Affairs$11K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R799 — Support- Management: Other$137.5M50.6%
1367 — Tactical Sets, Kits, and Outfits$38.6M14.2%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$22.3M8.2%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$16.9M6.2%
8465 — Individual Equipment$14.9M5.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$271.5M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$254.3M93.7%
No Set Aside Used.$17.2M6.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$207.0M76.2%
Not specified$38.9M14.3%
PA$13.8M5.1%
ME$6.6M2.4%
DE$2.6M1%
VA$2.5M0.9%
DC$40K0%
IA$21K0%
TX$20K0%
TN$11K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM24F1436 · NAICS 541614Department of StateJuly 31, 2024 – January 14, 2025$34.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F1700 · NAICS 541614Department of StateSeptember 20, 2024 – June 19, 2025$30.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM26F0044 · NAICS 541614Department of StateDecember 31, 2025 – September 30, 2026$20.0MView on USAspending
19AQMM26F0019 · NAICS 541614Department of StateDecember 19, 2025 – September 18, 2026$12.9MView on USAspending
19GE5026F0053 · NAICS 541614Department of StateJanuary 20, 2026 – July 31, 2026$9.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM26F0445 · NAICS 541614Department of StateMarch 31, 2026 – February 1, 2027$5.0MView on USAspending
19GE5022F0435 · NAICS 541614Department of StateJune 24, 2022 – September 24, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F3522 · NAICS 541614Department of StateSeptember 9, 2022 – February 22, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM25F1326 · NAICS 541614Department of StateSeptember 4, 2025 – May 22, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F2938 · NAICS 541614Department of StateSeptember 20, 2023 – September 19, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $92.1M in FY2024 to $31.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.