Peerless Aerospace, LLC

UEI QFGKLPXTU714 CAGE 2G586 Active Farmingdale, NY

Small Business · Data through August 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
1,631
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,097,630FY2022: $2,443,798FY2023: $2,355,702FY2024: $1,639,214FY2025: $2,257,059FY2026: $4,295,677
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.3M
FY2025$2.3M
FY2024$1.6M
FY2023$2.4M
FY2022$2.4M
FY2021$2.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$14.8M98.3%
Department of Homeland Security$254K1.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5320 — Rivets$14.1M93.2%
5310 — Nuts and Washers$534K3.5%
5305 — Screws$408K2.7%
5306 — Bolts$73K0.5%
5325 — Fastening Devices$9K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$13.7M91.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1.3M8.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$11.1M73.6%
Not Specified$2.5M16.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.5M10.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$14.7M97.3%
CA$265K1.8%
TX$122K0.8%
Not specified$15K0.1%
FL$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPEWA626C0002 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseNovember 12, 2025 – August 24, 2029$2.5MView on USAspending
SPE4A622C0053 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2022 – October 5, 2022$389KView on USAspending
SPETA625P0260 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2024 – December 6, 2024$240KView on USAspending
SPE4A625PAS51 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseJuly 21, 2025 – July 28, 2025$126KView on USAspending
SPE4A726P7914 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2026 – July 22, 2026$98KView on USAspending
SPE4A623F134M · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseMay 16, 2023 – December 4, 2023$86KView on USAspending
SPE4A624F7937 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseFebruary 15, 2024 – February 22, 2024$81KView on USAspending
SPE4A626PM812 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseApril 14, 2026 – April 14, 2027$79KView on USAspending
SPE4A625F0814 · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2024 – October 24, 2024$78KView on USAspending
SPE4A624F464P · NAICS 332510Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – October 4, 2024$74KView on USAspending

Parent company

Diploma PLC (UEI QF2CZURCHJV9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($14.8M of $15.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

10% of obligations on file ($1.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.3M in FY2025 to $4.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.