Bizsolutions 360 INC.

UEI QVU7WHV18CC3 CAGE 4YVQ8 Active Washington, DC

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$19.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$26.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
31
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,359,712FY2022: $241,270FY2023: $2,081,360FY2024: $2,986,443FY2025: $3,785,341FY2026: $19,324,679
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$19.3M
FY2025$3.8M
FY2024$3.0M
FY2023$2.1M
FY2022$241K
FY2021$3.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$19.1M60%
Agency for International Development$8.2M25.8%
Department of the Interior$2.0M6.2%
Department of Defense$1.6M5.1%
Department of Homeland Security$459K1.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$18.5M58.3%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$5.6M17.8%
Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities$2.9M9.2%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$1.5M4.6%
H356 — Inspection- Construction and Building Materials$1.2M3.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$23.6M74.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$8.2M25.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$10K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$20.1M63.2%
Not Specified$6.8M21.3%
No Set Aside Used.$4.9M15.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$28.8M90.6%
DC$900K2.8%
NC$459K1.4%
AL$332K1%
AK$301K0.9%
NY$281K0.9%
VA$215K0.7%
MD$199K0.6%
GA$123K0.4%
SD$105K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM26C1318 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 30, 2026 – September 30, 2029$18.5MView on USAspending
72066920C00004 · NAICS 237110Agency for International DevelopmentNovember 6, 2019 – December 16, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending
N3319125C6016 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2025 – October 23, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
72036723F00001 · NAICS 541310Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 4, 2023 – July 14, 2028$1.4MView on USAspending
72036723F00001 · NAICS 541310Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 4, 2023 – July 14, 2028$1.2MView on USAspending
72036723F00001 · NAICS 541310Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 4, 2023 – July 14, 2028$1.1MView on USAspending
72068823F00001 · NAICS 541310Agency for International DevelopmentMay 11, 2023 – September 30, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
72036723F00001 · NAICS 541310Agency for International DevelopmentAugust 4, 2023 – July 14, 2028$498KView on USAspending
19GE5025C0135 · NAICS 423390Department of StateSeptember 29, 2025 – January 19, 2027$485KView on USAspending
70Z04726FPCNI0018 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 3, 2026 – December 31, 2027$459KView on USAspending

Parent company

Biz Solutions 360 INC (UEI PYZBP1UHJCV3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

63% of obligations on file ($20.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.8M in FY2025 to $19.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.