Gill Group, INC.
UEI RDN5HNBNV2D4 CAGE 6N797 Active Phoenix, AZ
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 26, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$2.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$31.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
2,158
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $1.3M |
| FY2025 | $2.9M |
| FY2024 | $6.3M |
| FY2023 | $22.6M |
| FY2022 | $15.2M |
| FY2021 | $21.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $52.9M | 76% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $10.8M | 15.5% |
| Department of Justice | $3.7M | 5.3% |
| General Services Administration | $913K | 1.3% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $569K | 0.8% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7310 — Food Cooking, Baking, and Serving Equipment | $44.9M | 64.5% |
| 7320 — Kitchen Equipment and Appliances | $16.3M | 23.4% |
| 4110 — Refrigeration Equipment | $2.5M | 3.6% |
| 3605 — Food Products Machinery and Equipment | $1.3M | 1.8% |
| 7360 — Sets, Kits, Outfits and Modules, Food Preperation and Serving | $1.0M | 1.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $67.7M | 97.1% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $2.0M | 2.9% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $46.5M | 66.8% |
| Not Specified | $22.9M | 32.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $237K | 0.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AZ | $57.1M | 82% |
| CA | $3.2M | 4.6% |
| Not specified | $2.0M | 2.9% |
| VA | $1.3M | 1.9% |
| MA | $1.1M | 1.6% |
| NY | $542K | 0.8% |
| NV | $536K | 0.8% |
| PA | $502K | 0.7% |
| TX | $436K | 0.6% |
| MD | $422K | 0.6% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE3SE23P0617 · NAICS 333241 | Department of Defense | June 21, 2023 – January 3, 2024 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE23P0615 · NAICS 333241 | Department of Defense | June 20, 2023 – November 27, 2023 | $1.1M | View on USAspending |
| M6739921F0374 · NAICS 333318 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2021 – December 29, 2021 | $733K | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE24P0146 · NAICS 333241 | Department of Defense | November 22, 2023 – May 20, 2024 | $722K | View on USAspending |
| M6739921F0111 · NAICS 333318 | Department of Defense | September 21, 2021 – November 17, 2021 | $700K | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE23P0224 · NAICS 333241 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2022 – August 10, 2023 | $698K | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE23P0222 · NAICS 333310 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2022 – August 10, 2023 | $694K | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE23P0221 · NAICS 333310 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2022 – August 10, 2023 | $692K | View on USAspending |
| M6740021P0015 · NAICS 333318 | Department of Defense | May 18, 2021 – September 30, 2021 | $643K | View on USAspending |
| SPE3SE22P0201 · NAICS 333318 | Department of Defense | December 9, 2021 – June 17, 2022 | $636K | View on USAspending |
What the numbers show
0% of obligations on file ($237K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $6.3M in FY2024 to $2.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.