Bmk Ventures, INC.

UEI RTJMLRDU3KK8 CAGE 74T97 Active Virginia Beach, VA

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$5.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
412
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,986,326FY2022: $2,655,395FY2023: $5,800,470FY2024: $2,424,729FY2025: $1,492,546FY2026: $1,683,677
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.7M
FY2025$1.5M
FY2024$2.4M
FY2023$5.8M
FY2022$2.7M
FY2021$3.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$9.8M57.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$4.8M28.2%
Department of Justice$1.9M11%
General Services Administration$356K2.1%
Department of State$114K0.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies$5.0M29.2%
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$4.8M28.3%
6910 — Training Aids$1.7M10.2%
6545 — Replenishable Field Medical Sets, Kits, and Outfits$1.5M9%
8465 — Individual Equipment$825K4.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$15.9M93.2%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1.1M6.6%
Fixed Price Award Fee$38K0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$7.1M41.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.4M25.8%
No Set Aside Used.$3.5M20.4%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$1.8M10.6%
Sdvosb Sole Source$315K1.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$13.4M78.7%
CA$692K4.1%
Not specified$498K2.9%
OH$359K2.1%
AZ$319K1.9%
FL$240K1.4%
ME$226K1.3%
CT$217K1.3%
OR$131K0.8%
KS$126K0.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15M10224FA4700431 · NAICS 339113Department of JusticeSeptember 16, 2024 – September 12, 2025$500KView on USAspending
36C26223P0271 · NAICS 611710Department of Veterans AffairsJanuary 1, 2023 – February 29, 2024$434KView on USAspending
SPE2D421F50M1 · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2021 – October 25, 2021$379KView on USAspending
15M10423FA4700059 · NAICS 339113Department of JusticeMay 24, 2023 – September 29, 2023$342KView on USAspending
36C24923P0511 · NAICS 622110Department of Veterans AffairsMay 15, 2023 – May 14, 2024$299KView on USAspending
SPE2D426F0093 · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseOctober 10, 2025 – January 9, 2026$294KView on USAspending
FA239623P0027 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2022 – February 13, 2023$290KView on USAspending
36C24921P0364 · NAICS 334510Department of Veterans AffairsMarch 25, 2021 – April 23, 2021$283KView on USAspending
36C24625P1420 · NAICS 339113Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 28, 2025 – October 31, 2025$272KView on USAspending
15M10426FA4700216 · NAICS 339113Department of JusticeSeptember 28, 2026 – March 27, 2027$271KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

38% of obligations on file ($6.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.5M in FY2025 to $1.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.