Red Hill Ventures LLC

UEI RY3KK5R4GBF4 CAGE 4XWN3 Active Houston, TX

Small Business · Data through October 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
4,241
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $373,632FY2022: $358,655FY2023: $366,743FY2024: $694,224FY2025: $1,490,382FY2026: $6,175,316FY2027: $123,555
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$124K
FY2026$6.2M
FY2025$1.5M
FY2024$694K
FY2023$367K
FY2022$359K
FY2021$374K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
7510 — Office Supplies$4.8M50.3%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$2.0M21.1%
4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment$540K5.6%
3590 — Miscellaneous Service and Trade Equipment$193K2%
4910 — Motor Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$184K1.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$7.1M74.4%
Firm Fixed Price$2.5M25.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$8.7M91.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$593K6.2%
No Set Aside Used.$220K2.3%
Veteran Set Aside$32K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$8.2M85.7%
GA$213K2.2%
Not specified$105K1.1%
CA$94K1%
CO$91K0.9%
DC$83K0.9%
IL$76K0.8%
OK$73K0.8%
UT$73K0.8%
WA$72K0.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4446622F0033 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseJune 23, 2022 – August 22, 2022$119KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FDS27 · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationSeptember 15, 2026 – September 25, 2026$112KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FDPN3 · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationSeptember 14, 2026 – September 24, 2026$77KView on USAspending
FA857124F9010 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseJanuary 12, 2024 – February 23, 2024$73KView on USAspending
47QSSC25F3DW3 · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationJanuary 7, 2025 – February 6, 2025$69KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FBMFL · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationAugust 4, 2026 – August 14, 2026$69KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FEX30 · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2026 – October 10, 2026$64KView on USAspending
75D30123F17143 · NAICS 332999Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 7, 2023 – September 30, 2023$61KView on USAspending
47QSSC26FDNWW · NAICS 332999General Services AdministrationSeptember 14, 2026 – September 24, 2026$57KView on USAspending
1605C525F00018 · NAICS 332999Department of LaborSeptember 12, 2025 – March 11, 2026$55KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

7% of obligations on file ($624K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.5M in FY2025 to $6.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.