The Clearing, INC.

UEI S6E3F7X6ACA4 CAGE 58LH7 Active Washington, DC

Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$8.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$53.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
64
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,439,089FY2022: $14,207,874FY2023: $23,029,149FY2024: $21,936,296FY2025: $8,022,448FY2026: -$1,588,231
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)-$1.6M
FY2025$8.0M
FY2024$21.9M
FY2023$23.0M
FY2022$14.2M
FY2021$10.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$32.2M42.3%
Department of Defense$16.8M22.1%
Department of Justice$14.6M19.2%
Social Security Administration$9.4M12.3%
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation$1.8M2.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$44.9M59%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$25.6M33.6%
R410 — Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/review/development$3.7M4.9%
R426 — Support- Professional: Communications$944K1.2%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$394K0.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$48.3M63.5%
Labor Hours$20.9M27.5%
Time and Materials$6.9M9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$69.1M90.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.8M8.9%
No Set Aside Used.$108K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$64.8M85.2%
MD$6.6M8.7%
VA$3.7M4.9%
OH$696K0.9%
CA$224K0.3%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47HAA021F0028 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 28, 2021 – January 30, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
47HAA021F0028 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 28, 2021 – January 30, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
15DDHQ24F00000644 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeJuly 20, 2024 – July 19, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
28321323FA0010300 · NAICS 541611Social Security AdministrationSeptember 7, 2023 – September 10, 2024$2.6MView on USAspending
47HAA021F0028 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 28, 2021 – January 30, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending
15DDHQ23F00000838 · NAICS 541611Department of JusticeJuly 20, 2023 – July 19, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
47QPCA24F0018 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 31, 2024 – January 30, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
HQ003424F0748 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
47QPCA23F0011 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 3, 2023 – January 2, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
47HAA021F0028 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationJanuary 28, 2021 – January 30, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

9% of obligations on file ($6.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$1.6M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations decreased from $21.9M in FY2024 to $8.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.