Vse CORPORATION

UEI SD7ABX8S2G79 CAGE 31902 Active Miramar, FL

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
-$10.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$275.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,716
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $187,457,683FY2022: $240,192,662FY2023: $238,241,549FY2024: $47,149,237FY2025: -$10,116,310FY2026: $13,854,050
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$13.9M
FY2025-$10.1M
FY2024$47.1M
FY2023$238.2M
FY2022$240.2M
FY2021$187.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$419.9M58.6%
J010 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Weapons$102.3M14.3%
R418 — Support- Professional: Legal$81.9M11.4%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$55.1M7.7%
J023 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$9.1M1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$323.8M45.2%
Firm Fixed Price$251.1M35%
Time and Materials$84.7M11.8%
Cost No Fee$77.1M10.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$7K0%
Labor Hours-$5.5M-0.8%
Cost Plus Award Fee-$14.4M-2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$600.9M83.8%
No Set Aside Used.$116.0M16.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total-$121K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$545.7M76.1%
Not specified$126.3M17.6%
DC$18.2M2.5%
CO$11.9M1.7%
MD$6.2M0.9%
FL$5.0M0.7%
OK$3.2M0.4%
CT$2.0M0.3%
WA$1.4M0.2%
CA$1.3M0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA852523F0015 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseJune 30, 2023 – October 31, 2025$43.2MView on USAspending
N0002421F4222 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 30, 2021 – June 30, 2023$41.4MView on USAspending
N0025323F5000 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2023 – March 9, 2025$40.4MView on USAspending
N0002421F4222 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 30, 2021 – June 30, 2023$36.0MView on USAspending
N0002421F4219 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseFebruary 11, 2021 – January 31, 2023$30.0MView on USAspending
N0002421F4219 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseFebruary 11, 2021 – January 31, 2023$24.7MView on USAspending
N0025322F5013 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 2, 2022 – June 30, 2023$15.1MView on USAspending
N0002421F4219 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseFebruary 11, 2021 – January 31, 2023$15.0MView on USAspending
N0025323F5000 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2023 – March 9, 2025$13.0MView on USAspending
N0025322F5006 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseApril 1, 2022 – January 31, 2023$11.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($627.1M of $716.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $47.1M in FY2024 to -$10.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.