Integrated Security Technologies INC.

UEI SKN4AVY6ZJ53 CAGE 1F0P0 Active Waipahu, HI

Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
55
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,410,397FY2022: $2,131,981FY2023: $4,025,717FY2024: $5,018,773FY2025: $2,548,787FY2026: $3,424,538
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.4M
FY2025$2.5M
FY2024$5.0M
FY2023$4.0M
FY2022$2.1M
FY2021$3.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
K063 — Modification of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems$13.1M63.8%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$1.5M7.1%
J063 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems$1.2M5.8%
DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor)$778K3.8%
J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$757K3.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$20.6M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$14.5M70.6%
8(a) Sole Source$2.7M13.1%
No Set Aside Used.$1.4M6.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.2M5.7%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$768K3.7%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$23K0.1%
8a Competed$3K0%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$17.3M84.1%
DC$1.5M7.1%
VA$757K3.7%
WV$713K3.5%
Not specified$302K1.5%
AK$23K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6600126F8784 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027$2.5MView on USAspending
N6600125F0856 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – June 30, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
N6600124F0740 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseAugust 12, 2024 – September 30, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
N6600121F0003 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2024$916KView on USAspending
N6600121F0003 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2023$897KView on USAspending
N6600121F0003 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2022$879KView on USAspending
N6600121F0003 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2021$862KView on USAspending
47PM0723C0001 · NAICS 561621General Services AdministrationMarch 31, 2023 – March 30, 2025$795KView on USAspending
86614324P00028 · NAICS 423690Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 18, 2024 – March 31, 2025$713KView on USAspending
N6600121F0802 · NAICS 561621Department of DefenseJune 14, 2021 – June 30, 2022$633KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

23% of obligations on file ($4.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.5M in FY2025 to $3.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.